Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
8,6
Localização
9,7
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Patrick Sampaio
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de abril de 2018

    Bom custo beneficio

    Café da manhã
    Do ar intimista
    Pablo Diego
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    maria
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de abril de 2018
    Conforto, localização e gentileza dos funcionarios
    Eneida
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de março de 2018

    Hotel muito charmoso e bem localizado

    O quarto não é grande, mas não vi nenhum problema nisso. Há muitas escadas, o que pode ser um transtorno para quem tem problema de mobilidade, mas não era o nosso caso. Não tenho nenhuma reclamação.
    Adorei o hotel. Muito charmoso. Um terraço delicioso com uma vista maravilhosa da cúpula da Catedral. Próximo a tudo. Funcionários super solícitos. A experiência não poderia ter sido melhor.
    Adrian
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de maio de 2018
    A lot of outside noise could be heard in the lower level rooms.
    Excellent location. Great bed and cosy room.
    Teodoro
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lauren
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de abril de 2018

    Ideal spot for stay within walled city -- we loved it.

    At night, you can hear the musicians from neighboring bar/hotel. I thought it was nice & good music but some might think it a bit loud.
    The room was so cozy -- small but perfect for traveling with friends. Loved the decor, the plants were beautiful. Rooftop terraces had amazing views and the pools were beautiful and refreshing.
    Brian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de abril de 2018

    Great value for a solo traveler in the Old City of Cartegena

    the room setup itself could have been better (window faced the courtyard and a hallway so it made privacy difficult to have it open).
    A/C was great in the room, breakfast was nice and the roof deck was charming for reading.
    Elisa
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de março de 2018
    Not a big problem, but as you would expect from an old colonial house, it can be a bit noisy at times.
    Lovely and cosy bed and breakfast in Cartagena's historic centre. Excellent location, very close to bars and restaurants. Two small pools and terraces are available to guests, including after check out (which is great if you have a couple of hours to kill before leaving Cartagena!). Good breakfast and nice staff.
    Lina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Fernando
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de março de 2018

    Beautiful boutique hotel built in an old Spanish house. Definitely would stay there again.

    The room I stayed ‘Luisa’ was too small for two people and the distribution info the room is strange. I was on a business trip only for one night so I didn’t care that much though.
    The design of the hotel is on point. Really nice staff, very clean and the location could not be better.
    Janice
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de março de 2018

    We felt safe, comfortable and so well taken care of by all of the staff. Yina (Gina), the manager co

    Because our bathroom had a small window like opening to the courtyard, sound traveled into the bathroom (less so into the bedroom) if a guest was sitting there and talking in the evening. However all of the guests were respectful of one another’s privacy and comfort, so it was not an issue.
    The room that my 19 year old daughter and I shared was spacious, clean and comfortable. We had easy access to 2 pools; a small, private one a few steps up outside of our room, and an indoor pool in the bright, airy courtyard in front of the main desk, as we entered our room. The hotel is wonderfully located in the historic district, near restaurants, shops and the liveliness of beautiful Cartagena. Easy access to everything.
    Marko
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    21 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Juan
    co

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    18 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Margaret
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de março de 2018

    charming small hotel with great hidden stair cases Luisa is a charming small room.

    no access to front door without ringing bell -- would have liked ot be able to open door myself.
    staff very helpful and kind. Chef was lovely and very friendly, and breakfast was quite tasty.
    Allison
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    VOLKAN
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    10 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kevin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de março de 2018

    A surprising gem of a place. Would definitely stay there again

    Very quiet. Very comfortable bed. Great bathroom and shower. Breakfast room and food surprisingly good. This place is a gem!
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    3 de março de 2018

    Great overall

    Overall complex is on the smaller end - thus you can hear staff and phones ringing early in the morning.
    Great service and facilities. Complimentary homemade breakfast.
    Abby
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de março de 2018

    Beautiful place with lovely staff and great location.

    Wi-Fi access problems
    Beautiful building with artful touches and the staff was great which turned out to be important when our key was stuck in the door and we had to climb in and out of an interior window! Lovely breakfast room and interesting birding from the roof.
Carregando avaliações